Franciscan Crowns Rosary + FREE Book!

Created by Random Brilliants



Pray the Seven Joys of Mary, the Seven Sorrows of Mary, and the Seven Glories of Mary with this seven “septade” Rosary. “The Three Crowns” book is free with your order!


Perhaps you’ve prayed the Franciscan Crown — the Seven Sorrows of Mary — rosary? Well, two more “crowns” have been added by the Franciscans of the Immaculate — the Seven Joys of Mary and the Seven Glories of Mary!

This strung Rosary consists of seven “septades,” or seven sets of seven beads. It is used for praying the Three Crowns. The “Hail Mary” beads are beautiful and unique Autumn Jasper, and the “Our Father” beads are topaz AB Czech glass. The centerpiece bears the image of Saint Francis on one side and Saint Claire on the other. The crucifix is a San Damiano cross from Assisi, Italy.

The Three Crowns book, published by the Academy of the Immaculate, is included FREE with your order. This beautiful little book will describe the origins of the Franciscan crowns and walk you through praying the crowns, with a meditation and color illustrations for each mystery.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Franciscan Crowns Rosary + FREE Book!”

Message Random Brilliants

Many years ago, while working full-time as a graphic designer, I discovered and fell in love with bead weaving. When I showed my son, then a Franciscan Friar, a lamp I made with a woven beaded trim, he said “how does that give glory to God?” Well, the answer is that any beautiful thing we make with the gifts God has given us gives Him glory, right? But his question inspired me to concentrate my creative work to pieces which specifically give glory to God.

I recently retired from graphic design as a job, and only do occasional projects, mostly for the Church. Now I’m concentrating on drawing, painting, beading, and crafting all with the glory of God in mind.

I hope you enjoy browsing my shop and if there’s something specific that you are looking for and don’t see, send me a message! I’d love to create a custom piece for you. Ave Maria!

Franciscan Crowns Rosary + FREE Book!